ESG/CSR – opportunities you should be exploiting

Behind the cryptic abbreviations ESG (environment, social, governance) and CSR (corporate social responsibility) lie some huge opportunities for companies. After all, it is increasingly the case that financial aspects are not the only deciding factor in investment valuations.

CROSS ALLIANCE | Sustainability

Your social impact also has some bearing

The reason is there is an assumption that companies with an ESG focus have a lower risk exposure. Not only this, but companies with an established corporate governance structure also form a more stable relationship with their customers and employees.

Being sustainable is also far-sighted, and preparing a sustainability report gives companies a tremendous opportunity. It creates transparency and satisfies the information requirements of the financial markets, stakeholders and media. It also places more emphasis on the importance of sustainability in company attitudes and employee awareness.

How we can help you

If you're looking for effective corporate social responsibility (CSR) processes and to create a CSR report, you've come to the right place. Together with our partner Management Alliance, a training partner for the German Sustainability Code (GSC) and a Deutsche Börse AG certified training provider for supervisory and advisory boards, we are pleased to offer you the following services:

Sustainability
communications:
  1. Client-specific analysis of the current situation at your company
  2. Help with developing your sustainability strategy
  3. Advice on designing your company website around ESG
  4. Workshops on how to implement ESG criteria
  5. How to respond to ESG requests from rating agencies
Sustainability
reports:
  1. Selection and analysis of key topics
  2. How to identify the right reporting standards (e.g. GRI)
  3. Project management and data collection for reporting
  4. Complete creation of your sustainability report
  5. Final quality check

Areas of expertise

CROSS ALLIANCE

Investor relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Media relations

Media relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Financial reporting

Financial reporting

CROSS ALLIANCE

Capital markets

cross alliance media training teaser

Media training

ESG/CSR – Chancen, die Sie nutzen sollten

Hinter den kryptischen Abkürzungen ESG (Environment, Social, Governance) und CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) stecken riesige Chancen für Unternehmen. Denn zunehmend entscheiden nicht nur finanzielle Aspekte in der Investitionsbewertung.

CROSS ALLIANCE | Nachhaltigkeit
Auch auf Ihr gesellschaftliches Wirken kommt es an

Der Grund: Man geht davon aus, dass Unternehmen mit ESG-Fokus geringeren Risiken ausgesetzt sind. Außerdem bauen Unternehmen mit einer definierten Corporate Governance eine stabilere Beziehung zu ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern auf.

Nachhaltiges Handeln ist weitsichtiges Handeln. Verbunden damit ist der Nachhaltigkeitsbericht eine große Chance. Er schafft Transparenz und erfüllt die Informationsbedürfnisse von Finanzmärkten, Stakeholdern und Medien. Gleichzeitig rückt er den Stellenwert des Themas Nachhaltigkeit stärker in das unternehmerische Bewusstsein und in das Selbstverständnis der Mitarbeiter.

So unterstützen wir Sie

Wenn es um effektive Prozesse der Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) und die Erstellung eines CSR-Berichts geht, sind Sie bei uns richtig. Zusammen mit unserem Partner Management Alliance, Schulungspartner des Deutschen Nachhaltigkeitskodex (DNK) und zertifizierter Lehrgangsanbieter der Deutsche Börse AG für Aufsichtsräte und Beiräte, unterstützen wir Sie gern mit den folgenden Leistungen:

Nachhaltig
kommunizieren:
  1. Kundenspezifische Analyse der Ist-Zustände Ihrer Firma
  2. Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie
  3. Beratung zur Gestaltung der Unternehmenswebsite zum Thema ESG
  4. Workshops zur Implementierung von ESG-Kriterien
  5. Beantwortung der ESG-Anfragen von Rating-Agenturen
Nachhaltig
berichten:
  1. Auswahl und Analyse der wesentlichen Themen
  2. Bestimmung des richtigen Berichtsstandards (z. B. GRI)
  3. Projektmanagement und Datensammlung für die Berichterstattung
  4. Komplette Erstellung des Nachhaltigkeitsberichts
  5. Finaler Qualitätscheck

Kompetenzen

CROSS ALLIANCE

Investor Relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Media Relations

Media Relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Financial Reporting

Financial Reporting

CROSS ALLIANCE

Capital Markets

cross alliance media training teaser

Medientraining