What we stand for:
effective financial communication

Financial communication is a complex field – irrespective of the size of the company. Bring on board experienced professionals who can advise you and position your company successfully to investors, customers, stakeholders and employees.

CROSS ALLIANCE

We have what you need

We are one of Germany's top investor relations service providers for international financial and corporate communications. Our USP: an experienced team with a deep understanding of the industry, exceptional expertise and an incredibly extensive network within the financial community comprising banks, financial journalists, investors and lawyers.

Whether investor relations, media relations or financial reporting, we help you to achieve your communication goals through individual and effective strategies for all media outlets.

Here at CROSS ALLIANCE, your needs are met by our exclusive team of experienced capital market experts, seasoned financial and business journalists, and communication professionals.

Areas of expertise

CROSS ALLIANCE

Investor relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Media relations

Media relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Financial reporting

Financial reporting

CROSS ALLIANCE

Capital markets

cross alliance media training teaser

Media training

We create equity stories,
and would be happy to tell yours too.

Our personalised approach is rated highly by our clients. You are assigned a dedicated contact person, yet still retain permanent access to the whole team and its various specialist expertise. That's what sets us apart from our competitors. To maintain this high standard of consulting quality, we choose to work exclusively with a select client base. This allows us to forge business relationships that are rooted in trust and identification.

Wofür wir stehen:
Wirkungsvolle Finanzkommunikation

Finanzkommunikation ist – unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße – ein komplexes Feld. Holen Sie sich erfahrene Profis an Ihre Seite, die Sie beraten und Ihr Unternehmen erfolgreich bei Investoren, Kunden, Stakeholdern und Mitarbeitern positionieren.
CROSS ALLIANCE

Wir haben, was Sie brauchen

Wir zählen zu Deutschlands führenden Investor Relations-Dienstleistern für internationale Finanz- und Unternehmenskommunikation. Unser USP: Ein erfahrenes Team mit tiefem Verständnis der Branche, außergewöhnlichem Know-how und einem besonders weitreichenden Netzwerk in der Financial Community aus Banken, Finanzjournalisten, Investoren und Anwälten.

Ob Investor Relations, Media Relations oder Financial Reporting: Mit uns erreichen Sie Ihre Kommunikationsziele durch individuelle und wirkungsvolle Strategien in allen Medien.

Bei CROSS ALLIANCE betreuen Sie ausschließlich erfahrene Kapitalmarktexperten, etablierte Finanz- und Wirtschaftsjournalisten und Kommunikationsprofis.

Kompetenzen

CROSS ALLIANCE

Investor Relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Media Relations

Media Relations

CROSS ALLIANCE | Financial Reporting

Financial Reporting

CROSS ALLIANCE

Capital Markets

cross alliance media training teaser

Medientraining

Wir entwickeln Equity Stories.
Gerne auch Ihre.

Unsere Kunden schätzen unseren persönlichen Ansatz. Sie haben einen festen Ansprechpartner, aber stets Zugang zum gesamten Team und seinen Talenten. Das unterscheidet uns vom Wettbewerb. Um diesen hohen Anspruch an Beratungsqualität zu gewährleisten, bleibt der Kreis unserer Kunden ausgewählt und exklusiv betreut. Auf diese Weise pflegen wir eine Geschäftsbeziehung, die auf Vertrauen und Identifikation basiert.